kies regio:

Team M&ZW Vlaanderen

Miche Vandenbroucke
Miche Vandenbroucke
Regiosecretaris

E-mail: miche.vandenbroucke@beweging.net

Dominique Coopman
Dominique Coopman
Stafmedewerker

E-mail: dominique.coopman@beweging.net

Stephanie Davidts
Stephanie Davidts
Stafmedewerker

E-mail: stephanie.davidts@beweging.net

Kaat Decuypere
Kaat Decuypere
Stafmedewerker

E-mail: kaat.decuypere@beweging.net

Francis Devlamynck
Francis Devlamynck
Stafmedewerker

E-mail: francis.devlamynck@beweging.net

Dorine Ameye
Dorine Ameye
Administratief bediende

E-mail: dorine.ameye@beweging.net

Det Van der Meeren
Det Van der Meeren
Administratief bediende

E-mail: det.vandermeeren@beweging.net

  Deze website werd mede mogelijk gemaakt door
Belfius Bank VDK bank Logo DVV